ABCs Of Death Series – L

L is for Libido – 

I could really have gone my whole life without seeing this again.

The concept is unique, I can agree with that. As an idea, it’s very interesting. But as a visual film, watching it is considerably out of my comfort zone. Also hearing it wasn’t particularly pleasant either.

l-is-for-libido-1200x675.jpg

I am so uncomfortable.

My eyes feel dirty and wrong having witnessed it. Who knew a few minutes could be so messed up?

Let’s just move on please. If you haven’t seen it, it’s okay to skip this one if you can. Really.

– Magpie

Next Short

Series Introduction

One thought on “ABCs Of Death Series – L

Leave a Reply

